Euro 2024 Group Table & Standings

The Euro 2024 tournament consists of six groups, with four teams in each group. Here are the standings of the teams in each Euro 2024 group.

Euro 2024 Trophy
Euro 2024 Trophy (Image credit: Kristian Skeie/Getty Images)
  • Group A: Germany, Scotland, Hungary, Switzerland
  • Group B: Spain, Croatia, Italy, Albania
  • Group C: Slovenia, Denmark, Serbia, England
  • Group D: Netherlands, Austria, France, Poland
  • Group E: Belgium, Slovakia, Romania, Ukraine
  • Group F: Türkiye, Portugal, Czech Republic, Georgia

Germany hosts Euro 2024 on June 14, 2024, with the first match at the Allianz Arena in Munich.
The format of Euro 2024 involves 24 teams competing in the tournament, with six groups of four teams each. The top two teams from each group will advance to the round of 16, along with the four best third-placed teams. The tournament follows a similar format to Euro 2020, where the knockout stage begins after the group phase, leading to the final match on July 14th in Berlin.

Time Soccer
Time Soccer is a collective of individuals who are united by a passion for football.Our goal is to provide you with insightful analysis, engaging video highlights and up-to-date coverage of matches.


Latest Highlights

Upcoming Matches